Make a mistake on your order? Forget to Personalize your pages? Not a problem! As long as the pre-order queue hasn't yet been ordered by the adviser, canceling your order is quick and easy.
Once the pre-order has been placed, you'll automatically receive an email confirmation with the order number. From this email, you'll notice a line that says “You can cancel your pre-order before it is in production by clicking here.”